Ordremodtagelse

Kim Kofod
Afd.leder, kundeservice og ordrehåndtering
T 46 43 46 01
F 46 40 53 51
E kim.kofod@uponor.com

 

 

Benny Frandsen
Intern sælger
T 46 43 46 03
F 46 40 53 51
E benny.frandsen@uponor.com

Rikke Nielsen
Intern sælger
T 46 43 46 07
F 46 40 53 51
rikke.nielsen@uponor.com

Betina Bekker Nors
Intern sælger
T 46 43 46 30
F 46 40 53 51
E betina.nors@uponor.com

Kenneth Pedersen
Intern sælger
T 46 43 46 15
F 46 46 53 51
kenneth.pedersen@uponor.com

Henriette Fosgerau
Intern sælger
T 46 43 46 14
F 46 40 53 51
henriette.fosgerau@uponor.com

Tobias Larsen
Intern sælger
T 46 43 46 13
F 46 40 53 51
tobias.larsen@uponor.com

 

Jørgen Møller
Intern sælger
T 46 43 46 06
F 46 40 53 51
jorgen.moller@uponor.com

    Jørn Madsen
Intern sælger
T 46 43 46 16
F 46 40 53 51
E jorn.madsen@uponor.com


Luk